Search found 282 matches

Go to advanced search

by ianward
Mon Nov 27, 2017 9:03 pm
Forum: Table bookings
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 28th November
Replies: 1
Views: 297

Re: Tables for Tuesday 28th November

Does anyone want a game of aos
by ianward
Fri Aug 18, 2017 9:34 pm
Forum: Table bookings
Topic: Tables for 22nd August
Replies: 2
Views: 506

Re: Tables for 22nd August

Can I book 2 4x4 please for me James lee and Adam
by ianward
Sun Jul 23, 2017 2:04 pm
Forum: Table bookings
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 25th July
Replies: 3
Views: 605

Re: Tables for Tuesday 25th July

Does anyone want a game of 40k on Tuesday
by ianward
Mon Jul 17, 2017 5:40 pm
Forum: Table bookings
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 18th July.
Replies: 1
Views: 458

Re: Tables for Tuesday 18th July.

Does anyone want a game of 40k
by ianward
Sat May 20, 2017 4:51 pm
Forum: Table bookings
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 23rd May. Doors open at 17:45
Replies: 2
Views: 509

Re: Tables for Tuesday 23rd May. Doors open at 17:45

ianward wrote:jaz you still up for dead of winter on Tuesday
by ianward
Sat May 20, 2017 12:34 pm
Forum: Table bookings
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 23rd May. Doors open at 17:45
Replies: 2
Views: 509

Re: Tables for Tuesday 23rd May. Doors open at 17:45

Kaz you still up for dead of winter on Tuesday
by ianward
Sat Apr 08, 2017 9:10 pm
Forum: Table bookings
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 11th April
Replies: 3
Views: 584

Re: Tables for Tuesday 11th April

can i book the painting table please
by ianward
Tue Mar 28, 2017 3:40 pm
Forum: Table bookings
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 28th March
Replies: 3
Views: 620

Re: Tables for Tuesday 28th March

Can I book the last table for tonight and the snow mat please for me and John 40k
by ianward
Sun Feb 05, 2017 8:24 pm
Forum: Table bookings
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 7th February
Replies: 2
Views: 534

Re: Tables for Tuesday 7th February

Can we actually paid this week
As I don't like paying on pay pal
by ianward
Wed Nov 23, 2016 2:44 pm
Forum: Pigmar Event Archive
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 29th November
Replies: 9
Views: 1586

Re: Tables for Tuesday 29th November

Can I book a table for talisman 4x4 upstairs please
For me, mat and Lee more players are welcome
by ianward
Sun Nov 20, 2016 2:30 pm
Forum: Historical, Specialist & Non GW Games
Topic: Blood Bowl
Replies: 11
Views: 1771

Re: Blood Bowl

I'm up for that
by ianward
Fri Nov 18, 2016 11:29 pm
Forum: Pigmar Event Archive
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 22nd November
Replies: 13
Views: 2013

Re: Tables for Tuesday 22nd November

Can I book a 6 by 4 for talisman please
by ianward
Sun Nov 13, 2016 10:25 am
Forum: Pigmar Event Archive
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 15th November
Replies: 8
Views: 1524

Re: Tables for Tuesday 15th November

Can I book the painting table please
by ianward
Mon Nov 07, 2016 4:46 pm
Forum: Pigmar Event Archive
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 8th November
Replies: 9
Views: 1596

Re: Tables for Tuesday 8th November

Can I book the painting table please
by ianward
Thu Oct 27, 2016 11:15 am
Forum: Pigmar Event Archive
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 1st November
Replies: 8
Views: 1408

Re: Tables for Tuesday 1st November

Can I book a table for me and James 40k and I book the snow mat
by ianward
Fri Sep 16, 2016 10:56 pm
Forum: Pigmar Event Archive
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 20th September
Replies: 7
Views: 1288

Re: Tables for Tuesday 20th September

Can I book the painting table please
by ianward
Mon Jul 11, 2016 1:26 pm
Forum: Pigmar Event Archive
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 12th July
Replies: 9
Views: 1722

Re: Tables for Tuesday 12th July

Can I book a 6x4 for me, dave, James and John please
by ianward
Mon Jun 20, 2016 10:22 pm
Forum: Historical, Specialist & Non GW Games
Topic: Frostgrave Campaign?
Replies: 6
Views: 1332

Re: Frostgrave Campaign?

Yes please
by ianward
Fri May 20, 2016 8:44 pm
Forum: Pigmar Event Archive
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 24th May
Replies: 15
Views: 1739

Re: Tables for Tuesday 24th May

Can I book a table for painting please
by ianward
Wed May 11, 2016 9:58 am
Forum: Pigmar Event Archive
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 17th May
Replies: 21
Views: 2328

Re: Tables for Tuesday 17th May

Can I book a 6x4 for me and josh for mordheim please

Go to advanced search

cron