Search found 406 matches

Go to advanced search

by bobby_b2
Sun Nov 20, 2016 12:18 pm
Forum: Historical, Specialist & Non GW Games
Topic: Blood Bowl
Replies: 11
Views: 1668

Re: Blood Bowl

I am also up for Blood Bowl
by bobby_b2
Thu Nov 17, 2016 10:53 pm
Forum: Pigmar Event Archive
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 22nd November
Replies: 13
Views: 1881

Re: Tables for Tuesday 22nd November

Can I get a 6x4 for AoS with the grassmat please?
by bobby_b2
Wed Nov 09, 2016 6:10 pm
Forum: Pigmar Event Archive
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 15th November
Replies: 8
Views: 1420

Re: Tables for Tuesday 15th November

Can I get a 6x4 for AoS with the grassmat please?
by bobby_b2
Tue Oct 18, 2016 2:57 pm
Forum: Pigmar Event Archive
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 18th October
Replies: 6
Views: 1239

Re: Tables for Tuesday 18th October

Last minute tactical change, no longer need the painting table, will be switching to a 6x4 for some AoS
by bobby_b2
Thu Oct 13, 2016 7:42 pm
Forum: Pigmar Event Archive
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 18th October
Replies: 6
Views: 1239

Re: Tables for Tuesday 18th October

Painting table please!
by bobby_b2
Thu Oct 13, 2016 10:16 am
Forum: Painting & Modelling Archive
Topic: Buying Mats for the Club - The Revenge
Replies: 13
Views: 1937

Re: Buying Mats for the Club - The Revenge

I like the Mayhem Square one Corwen suggests, works across all systems (assuming 9th age have ripped off the Chaos wastes as well ;)) Otherwise another grass one and lava would be cool too. 4x4 wise I have less dogs in the fight, tricity would work for most games, is there a mordheim/frostgrave-esqu...
by bobby_b2
Thu Sep 29, 2016 12:13 pm
Forum: Pigmar Event Archive
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 4th October
Replies: 6
Views: 1235

Re: Tables for Tuesday 4th October

Anyone for AoS??
by bobby_b2
Fri Sep 23, 2016 9:01 am
Forum: Pigmar Event Archive
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 27th September
Replies: 9
Views: 1554

Re: Tables for Tuesday 27th September

Bvanbuul wrote:I am... (AOS)

Sold. Freeform or ghb?

6x4 for Ben and I please Lee/Jez.
by bobby_b2
Thu Sep 22, 2016 7:51 am
Forum: Pigmar Event Archive
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 27th September
Replies: 9
Views: 1554

Re: Tables for Tuesday 27th September

Anyone for a game of AoS?
by bobby_b2
Thu Jul 21, 2016 3:04 pm
Forum: Pigmar Event Archive
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 26th July
Replies: 11
Views: 1687

Re: Tables for Tuesday 26th July

Ive not played xwing in about 6 months, anyone fancy a game or 2?
by bobby_b2
Sun Jul 10, 2016 1:47 pm
Forum: Pigmar Event Archive
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 12th July
Replies: 9
Views: 1625

Re: Tables for Tuesday 12th July

6x4 table for some AoS please
by bobby_b2
Tue Jun 21, 2016 2:24 pm
Forum: Warhammer 40,000
Topic: 40k (screw your opponent) battle
Replies: 5
Views: 1654

Re: 40k (screw your opponent) battle

I think this is called playing CSM isnt it??
by bobby_b2
Tue Jun 21, 2016 2:24 pm
Forum: Pigmar Event Archive
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 21st June
Replies: 16
Views: 1801

Re: Tables for Tuesday 21st June

Owing to overwhelming response I no longer need the table...
by bobby_b2
Sun Jun 19, 2016 8:49 pm
Forum: Pigmar Event Archive
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 21st June
Replies: 16
Views: 1801

Re: Tables for Tuesday 21st June

Sadly joe has had to pull out, anyone for AoS at all?

Failing that I havent played X-Wing in about 6 months if someone wants to play that...
by bobby_b2
Wed Jun 15, 2016 9:59 am
Forum: Pigmar Event Archive
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 21st June
Replies: 16
Views: 1801

Re: Tables for Tuesday 21st June

6x4 for me and Joe please AoS
by bobby_b2
Wed May 18, 2016 7:18 pm
Forum: Pigmar Events
Topic: Age of Pigmar One Nighter 2016!!!
Replies: 8
Views: 1856

Re: Age of Pigmar One Nighter 2016!!!

Im up for this
by bobby_b2
Tue May 03, 2016 4:52 pm
Forum: Pigmar Events
Topic: Buying Mats for the Club
Replies: 47
Views: 5775

Re: Buying Mats for the Club

Why do they have to be specifically 40k???? Your maths above show that yes there were 20 games of 40k but of those several were played on the 8x4 which these mats dont work for and 24 games of other types were played so the majority were not 40k! Why should the club spend hundreds of pounds for one ...
by bobby_b2
Sat Apr 23, 2016 12:19 pm
Forum: Pigmar Events
Topic: Buying Mats for the Club
Replies: 47
Views: 5775

Re: Buying Mats for the Club

If we are doing this damn stupid thing then lets not do it in a damn stupid way. Teaming up with others and buying from one supplier is the best way to go, anything to keep costs down. Can we also make sure that all mats are generic enough for 40k\Fantasy\DZC use please? I dont want my only option f...
by bobby_b2
Thu Apr 21, 2016 11:36 am
Forum: Pigmar Event Archive
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 26th April
Replies: 19
Views: 2125

Re: Tables for Tuesday 26th April

Andydavies wrote:
bobby_b2 wrote:Anyone for AoS or Blood Bowl?


I'll play you at aos if you fancy it? (And if I have read Marklar's comment correctly!).


As long as Miles means the 3rd of May then yeah I can AoS with you Andy. Clash or SCGT?

6x4 please Lee
by bobby_b2
Wed Apr 20, 2016 12:47 pm
Forum: Pigmar Event Archive
Topic: Tables for Tuesday 26th April
Replies: 19
Views: 2125

Re: Tables for Tuesday 26th April

Anyone for AoS or Blood Bowl?

Go to advanced search

cron